September 22, 2014 at 12:01 am

Send us your news tips

Are there stories or newsworthy people you want to tell us about?

Breaking news tips

NewsTip Line: (313) 222-2618 or (313) 222-2320
Hearing/speech impaired: (313) 222-2576
Fax: (313) 222-2335
e-mail: newstips@detroitnews.com

Send tips by department

Metro: metro@detroitnews.com
Business: business@detroitnews.com
Sports: sports@detroitnews.com
Features: features@detroitnews.com
Photo: photo@detroitnews.com
Online: online@detroitnews.com