September 21, 2014 at 12:01 am

Detroit News contacts

The Detroit News

615 W. Lafayette Blvd.
Detroit, MI 48226
phone: (313) 222-2300 / fax: (313) 222-2335

News tips

NewsTip Line: (313) 222-2618 or (313) 222-2320
e-mail: newstips@detroitnews.com

detroitnews.com

phone: (313) 222-2114 / fax: (313) 964-5205
e-mail: online@detroitnews.com

Metro

phone: (313) 222-2320 / fax: (313) 222-2335
e-mail: metro@detroitnews.com

Business

phone: (313) 222-2738 / fax: (313) 222-1461
e-mail: business@detroitnews.com

Sports

phone: (313) 222-2260 / fax: (313) 222-6019
e-mail: sports@detroitnews.com

Features

phone: (313) 222-2480 / fax: (313) 222-2451
e-mail: features@detroitnews.com or events@detroitnews.com

Photo

phone (313) 222-2030 / fax: (313) 222-2335
e-mail: photo@detroitnews.com

Editorial Page

phone: (313) 222-2292 / fax: (313) 222-6417
e-mail: letters@detnews.com

Lansing Bureau

335 N. Seymour
Lansing, MI 48933
phone: (517) 371-3660 or (313) 222-2470 / fax: (517) 371-4153
e-mail: lansing@detroitnews.com

Washington Bureau

1255 National Press Building
529 14th St.
Washington, D.C. 20045
phone: (202) 662-8733 / fax: (202) 662-8739

Library

phone: (313) 222-2090 / fax: (313) 496-5255