Win 2 tickets to one of The MET: Live in HD broadcasts!

Enter for the chance to attend one of the following broadcasts at 12:55 p.m. at the AMC Livonia 20:

  • Saturday, Dec. 12 – The Magic Flute Mozart
  • Saturday, Jan. 16 – Les Pecheurs de Perles (The Pearl Fishers)
  • Saturday, Jan. 30 – Turandot Puccini
  • Wednesday, Feb. 3 – Turandot Puccini
  • Saturday, March 5 – Manon Lescaut Puccini
  • Wednesday, March 9 – Manon Lescaut Puccini
  • Saturday, April 2 – Madama Butterfly Puccini
  • Wednesday, April 6 – Madama Butterfly Puccini
  • Saturday, April 16 – Roberto Devereux Donizetti
  • Wednesday, April 20 – Roberto Devereux Donizetti
  • Saturday, April 30 – Elektra Strauss
  • Wednesday, May 4 – Elektra Strauss

Three Insiders will be selected as winners for each broadcast. Enter to win Nov. 18 - April 26.