Get the news

Share This Story!

Let friends in your social network know what you are reading about

2016 Rosa Parks scholars

Rosa Parks scholarship recipients. Front row, L-R: Angelina Adam, Tanjina Ahmed, Zeinab Alsaady, Ar'Brieanna Anthony-Baker, Miracle Bailey, Donovan Bey, Najah Biggs and Paris Brown. Second row, L-R: Terri Carlson, Mila Cleveland, Anna Khreizat, Nadia Koontz, Magdalena Kotlarz, Alissa Kuhn, Keauna Lenton and Mariam Marini. Third row, L-R: Arion McCullough, Nikole McDaniel, Paige Sims, Mariah Teeple, Jasmine Truly, Isamar Velazquez, Arianna Smith, Abriana Walton, Aya Chouaib and Janiell Tyus.


A link has been posted to your Facebook feed.

Join the Conversation

To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

2016 Rosa Parks scholars