Advertisement

You will be redirected to the page you want to view in  seconds.

    • 8:38 PM, Jul. 24, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Thursday, July 24

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Thursday:

    • 11:47 PM, Jul. 23, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Wednesday, July 23

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Wednesday:

    • 11:43 PM, Jul. 22, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Tuesday, July 22

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Tuesday:

    • 8:49 PM, Jul. 21, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Monday, July 21

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Monday:

    • 10:57 PM, Jul. 20, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Sunday, July 20

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Sunday:

    • 10:13 PM, Jul. 19, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Saturday, July 19

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Saturday:

    • 11:26 PM, Jul. 18, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Friday, July 18

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Friday:

    • 11:58 PM, Jul. 17, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Thursday, July 17

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Thursday:

    • 11:30 PM, Jul. 16, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Wednesday, July 16

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Wednesday:

    • 10:44 PM, Jul. 14, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Monday, July 14

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Monday:

    • 8:30 PM, Jul. 13, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Sunday, July 13

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Sunday:

    • 11:12 PM, Jul. 12, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Saturday, July 12

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Saturday:

    • 11:39 PM, Jul. 11, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Friday, July 11

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Friday:

    • 8:56 PM, Jul. 10, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Thursday, July 10

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Thursday:

    • 11:53 PM, Jul. 9, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Wednesday, July 9

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Wednesday:

    • 11:39 PM, Jul. 8, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Tuesday, July 8

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Tuesday:

    • 10:50 PM, Jul. 7, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Monday, July 7

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Monday:

    • 9:41 PM, Jul. 6, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Sunday, July 6

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Sunday:

    • 12:07 AM, Jul. 6, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Saturday, July 5

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Saturday:

    • 11:16 PM, Jul. 4, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Friday, July 4

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Friday:

    • 8:34 PM, Jul. 3, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Thursday, July 3

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Thursday:

    • 6:17 PM, Jul. 4, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Tennessee man claims $259 million Powerball prize

    Nashville, Tenn . A man with a winning $259 million Powerball ticket claimed what officials are calling the largest jackpot ever won in Tennessee, and says he plans to use ...

    • 11:28 PM, Jul. 2, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Wednesday, July 2

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Wednesday:

    • 11:46 PM, Jul. 1, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Tuesday, July 1

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Tuesday:

    • 12:15 AM, Jul. 1, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Monday, June 30

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Monday:

    • 8:50 PM, Jun. 29, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Sunday, June 29

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Sunday:

    • 11:08 PM, Jun. 28, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Saturday, June 28

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Saturday:

    • 11:23 PM, Jun. 27, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Friday, June 27

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Friday:

    • 9:19 AM, Jun. 26, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    2 men throw out $1M Powerball ticket, sue New Jersey Lottery

    Mahwah, N.J. Two New York men are suing the New Jersey Lottery after they threw out a Powerball ticket worth $1 million.

    • 9:03 PM, Jun. 26, 2014
    • MICHIGAN LOTTERY

    Michigan Lottery numbers for Thursday, June 26

    These Michigan lottery numbers were drawn Thursday:

The Latest Winning Numbers

Daily 3 Midday - Thu. 07/24/14
879
Daily 3 Evening - Thu. 07/24/14
333
Daily 4 Midday - Thu. 07/24/14
7579
Daily 4 Evening - Thu. 07/24/14
5756
Keno - Thu. 07/24/14
03 12 14 15 20 21 22 23 40 46 47 50 53 55 58 60 63 67 73 75 76 77
Fantasy 5 - Thu. 07/24/14
03 22 25 26 29
Poker Lotto - Thu. 07/24/14
7S, 9D, JD, QS, JH
Mega Millions - Tue. 07/22/14
14 18 22 31 47 Mega Ball=15 Megaplier=3x
Classic Lotto 47 - Wed. 07/23/14
13 14 31 32 33 36
Powerball - Wed. 07/23/14
04 10 12 22 31 Powerball=03 Power Play=5x
Seen in the Photo Store
Detroit News PhotoStore

Purchase Detroit News images of historic events, scenes, places and people.

Go to the PhotoStore
Subscribe

Sign up for home delivery today

Follow Us On Twitter
The Detroit News Apps

Stay up to date on the go with the latest from The Detroit News apps

Our apps connect you with the best news, sports, auto and entertainment coverage from our team of award-winning journalists.