LINKEDINMORE

For general comments and questions, please email the Woodward Dream Cruise at info@woodwarddreamcruise.com or write to:

Woodward Dream Cruise
1200 Kirts, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48084

Follow the Woodward Dream Cruise on Twitter @OfficialWDC 

Like the Woodward Dream Cruise on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WoodwardDreamCruise

Executive Director
Tony Michaels
info@woodwarddreamcruise.com 

Sponsorship Opportunities
Marty Pawlusiak
m.pawlusiak@craigmartinsem.com
248-672-6118

Refer to the list below to speak with a host city representative:

Birmingham
John Heiney
jheiney@bhamgov.org

Berkley
Theresa McArleton
tmcarleton@berkleymich.net

Bloomfield Hills
Jay Cravens
jcravens@bloomfieldhillsmi.net

Bloomfield Township
Greg Kowalski
gkowalski@bloomfieldtwp.org

Ferndale
Michael C. Lary
dreamcruise@ferndalemi.gov

Huntington Woods
Mary Gustafson
mgustafson@hwmi.org

Oakland County
Jean Chamberlain
jean@jncconsulting.com

Pleasant Ridge
Scott Pietrzak
prrec@yahoo.com

Pontiac
Glen Konopaskie
president@pontiacdba.net

Royal Oak
Greg Rassel
gregr@ci.royal-oak.mi.us

LINKEDINMORE
Read or Share this story: http://detne.ws/2aamgkT