Audrey Belf and Rachel DaDamio finished 1-2 in the Division 1 girls cross country championship Saturday at Michigan International Speedway to lead Birmingham Seaholm to the team title.

Belf finished in 17 minutes, 19 seconds and DaDamio in 17:29 as Seaholm put up 88 points to runner-up Traverse City Central's 115. Northville (135), Highland-Milford (169) and Saline (230) rounded out the top five.

Macomb L'Anse Creuse North freshman Karenna Duffey was third in the individual race in 17:33, followed by Rachel Bonner (17:54) of Port Huron and Sielle Kearney (17:57) of Traverse City Central.

Division 2

Karrigan Smith (18:11) of St. Johns edged Kenzie Weiler (18:13) of Cedar Springs to win the Division 2 title. They were followed by Morgan Posthuma (18:24) of Grand Rapids Forest Hills Northern, Megan Aalberts (18:34) of Otsego and Erin O'Keefe (18:35) of Spring Lake.

Claire Brouwer (18:52) led a close pack for Grand Rapids Christian, which scored 87 points to take another team title over runner-up Otsego (145). Next were DeWitt (156), St. Joseph (186) and East Grand Rapids (200).

Division 3

Holly Bullough of Traverse City St. Francis just bested Amber Way of Charlevoix for the Division 3 title, clocking a 17:51.3 to Way's 17:51.5.

Annie Fuller of Manistee was next in 18:15, followed by Allison Vroon (18:17) of Holland Black River and Gina Patterson (18:29) of Macomb Luthern North.

Courtney Allen (19:06) helped Ithaca to the team championship with 147 points. Shepherd finished runner-up with 158, followed by Manistee (163), Jackson Lumen Christi (164) and Hart (177).

Division 4

Underclassmen Ava Strenge of St. Philip Catholic Central, Alexis McConnell of Mount Pleasant Sacred Heart and Mary Ankenbauer of Kalamazoo Hackett put up a torrid fight for the individual championship in Division 4 before sophomore Strenge came away the winner in 18:54.

McConnell (18:58.1), a sophomore, edged freshman Ankenbauer (18:58.6) for the runner-up spot. Avery Lowe (19:14) of North Muskegon and Emily Steffke (19:15) of Beal City were fourth and fifth, respectively.

Beal City claimed the team title with 94 points, followed by Hackett (108), Sacred Heart (130), Harbor Springs (156) and Bear Lake-Onekama (180).