A weekly feature showcasing local artists.

Name: Narco Debut

Line up: Eric Pachota, vocals and guitar; Ryun Weber , guitar; Kenny Micek, bass; Steven Mabry, drums. 

Sound: Energetic and emotive progressive and alternative rock.

Next: The Metro Detroit-based band will release its debut full-length album, "Strange & Ever-Changing Depths" on May 17. The foursome will also be part of the line up of the final Bled Fest, a long-running heavy music event in Howell. This year's multi-band festival is May 25 at the Hartland Performing Arts Center, 9525 Highland. Visit for details. Check out to hear the band. 

Melody Baetens 

Read or Share this story: