SUBSCRIBE NOW
$3 for 3 months. Save 90%.
SUBSCRIBE NOW
$3 for 3 months. Save 90%.

UM’s over-under win total is 9.5, MSU’s is 8

The Detroit News
De'Veon Smith and Malik McDowell meet again at Spartan Stadium on Oct. 29.

Michigan’s over-under win total for the 2016 season is 9.5 and Michigan State’s is 8, according to selected odds released Thursday by the Golden Nugget Las Vegas.

Defending national champion Alabama and LSU also are at 9.5.

Clemson, which lost to the Crimson Tide in the national title game, is one of four teams with 10 wins at the top of Golden Nugget’s list, joining Florida State, Oklahoma and Tennessee.

Michigan has difficult road games this season at Michigan State, Iowa and Ohio State.

MSU’s toughest games probably will be at Notre Dame, and home against Michigan and Ohio State.

OVER-UNDER WIN TOTALS

Clemson, 10

Florida State, 10

Oklahoma, 10

Tennessee, 10

Michigan, 9.5

Alabama, 9.5

LSU, 9.5

Houston, 9

Notre Dame, 9

Baylor, 9

UCLA, 9

Louisville, 9

Ohio State, 8.5

Georgia, 8.5

Oregon, 8.5

TCU, 8.5

Oklahoma State, 8.5

Michigan State, 8

Stanford, 8

Florida, 8

Ole Miss, 7.5

USC, 7.5

Auburn, 7

MICHIGAN 2016 SCHEDULE

Sat., Sept. 3, Hawaii

Sat., Sept. 10, Central Florida

Sat., Sept. 17, Colorado

Sat., Sept. 24, Penn State

Sat., Oct. 1, Wisconsin

Sat., Oct. 8, at Rutgers

Sat., Oct. 22, Illinois

Sat., Oct. 29, at Michigan State

Sat., Nov. 5, Maryland

Sat., Nov. 12, at Iowa

Sat., Nov. 19, Indiana

Sat., Nov. 26, at Ohio State

MICHIGAN STATE 2016 SCHEDULE

Fri., Sept. 2, Furman

Sat., Sept. 17, at Notre Dame

Sat., Sept. 24, Wisconsin

Sat., Oct. 1, at Indiana

Sat., Oct. 8, BYU

Sat., Oct. 15, Northwestern

Sat., Oct. 22, at Maryland

Sat., Oct. 29, Michigan

Sat., Nov. 5, at Illinois

Sat., Nov. 12, Rutgers

Sat., Nov. 19, Ohio State

Sat., Nov. 26, at Penn State