Michigan successfully defended its Big Ten title in the conference men’s swimming championship at West Lafayette, Indiana, Saturday. It was the sixth straight year the Wolverines were conference champions.

The Wolverines’ total of 1475.5 points beat out second-place Indiana’s 1,306 and third-place Ohio State’s 1,294.5. Minnesota was fourth with 919 points, and Wisconsin fifth with 832.5.

The Wolverines earned first-place points in the 200-yard backstroke (Tristan Sanders), 200-yard butterfly (Dylan Bosch), 50-yard freestyle, 500-yard freestyle, 1,650-yard freestyle (P.J. Ransford), 200-yard individual medley, 400-yard individual medley, 800-yard freestyle relay and 200-yard medley relay.

Dylan Bosch was named the Swimmer of the Championships.