UM plays UCF at noon, Colorado at 3:30 p.m.

The Detroit News
Amara Darboh

Two more home game start times for Michigan’s 2016 season were announced on Monday.

Michigan's game against Central Florida on Sept. 10 will kick off at noon and will be televised by ABC or ESPN. The Wolverines' game against Colorado the following week, Sept. 17, will start at 3:30 and will be carried by BTN.

MICHIGAN 2016 SCHEDULE

Sat., Sept. 3, Hawaii, noon (BTN)

Sat., Sept. 10, Central Florida, noon (ABC or ESPN)

Sat., Sept. 17, Colorado, 3:30 p.m. (BTN)

Sat., Sept. 24, Penn State, time and TV TBA

Sat., Oct. 1, Wisconsin, time and TV TBA

Sat., Oct. 8, at Rutgers, 7 or 8 p.m (ABC or ESPN or ESPN2)

Sat., Oct. 22, Illinois, 3:30 p.m. (TBA)

Sat., Oct. 29, at Michigan State, time and TV TBA

Sat., Nov. 5, Maryland, time and TV TBA

Sat., Nov. 12, at Iowa, 8 p.m. (ABC or ESPN or ESPN2)

Sat., Nov. 19, Indiana, time and TV TBA

Sat., Nov. 26, at Ohio State, time and TV TBA